Nelson-Landgren win Potlicker Cup Pairs

Leif_potlicker hat

Leif Andresen models the "official" Potlicker hat

Potlicker trophy winnersThe original potlicker, Kenny Degenhart, was on hand Sunday to award the Potlicker Cup Pairs trophy to Steve Nelson and Carl Landgren, who went undefeated against strong competition from Central Division’s finest pair’s teams.
1st- Steve Nelson & Carl Landgren
2nd- John Kirkwood & John Devine
3rd- Bob Schneider & Joe Zinna

This entry was posted in Central Division, Tournaments. Bookmark the permalink.