2018 Otto Hess Triples

Gryzbowskis and Andresen Repeat as Champions

The team of Jim Grzybowski, Leif Andresen, and Randy Grzybowski won the Otto Hess tournament tournament for the second year in a row.  This year the tournament director, Rob Behncke, introduced an interesting new format which he was introduced to at China Bowls.  After some great competition, Jim, Leif, and Randy outpointed the second place finishers: Rob Behncke, Carl Landgren, and Olia Frolova.  Coming up a few plus points short of second to finish in third place was the team of Tony Baer, Max Cavender, and Ken Koening.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.